never thought I’d be carrying a giraffe around

New fabulous cross over body bag – check. Wallet – check.  Phone – check.  Lip balm – check.  Squeaky giraffe – check.

Still hard for me to believe I’m packing squeaky toys.

I also still pinch myself when I hang booties on the line.

All of which I am supremely grateful for.  I just had to share my light bulb moment.

What makes you stand back and go “wow I’m lucky” or “wow – never would have thought”.

2 responses to “never thought I’d be carrying a giraffe around

  1. My little boy does this to me too! Although not so little now at 3 years old! After 4 years of IVF I am extremely grateful to have him in our life.

    • They grow so fast don’t they! Wow, those four years must have been really tough for you. I love the pj’s you made on your site – you must be very good with a sewing machine.

Got any thoughts? I'd love to hear them.

