aztec for little ones

I am officially hooked on aztec fabric and patterns.  Check these leggings out.  They are on Buddy and I bought them to protect his little knees as he teaches himself to crawl.  I can’t believe the number of people who have stopped me in the street to tell me how cool they are.  I agree!  If only they made them in ladies sizes.

From Bonds and $16.95 AUD.

Not sponsored, just a great find of mine if I do say so myself.

One response to “aztec for little ones

  1. Pingback: Painted Aztec Pattern on Shorts « D.I.Y.Dumbo·

Got any thoughts? I'd love to hear them.

