something beginning with ‘c’ – #fmsphotoaday

Because I don’t have enough on: what with an infant, a farm, a blog, my chocolate eating obsession, swimming lessons, and my capture the son photo series; I thought I’d sign up for something else.

What’s the point of each day if not to push me out of my comfort zone I reckon. So rings true one of my favourite quotes, “If you do not change direction, you may end up where you are heading” – Lao Tzu.

With this clichéd, unneccessary introductory sentence done, I’ll get to the point – I’m joining in with the crowd and trying #fmsphotoaday. Who thinks these things up! This blogging thing is awesome.

 

2 responses to “something beginning with ‘c’ – #fmsphotoaday

  1. Pingback: breakfast – #fmsphotoaday « Gin plus Tonic·

  2. Pingback: small – #fmsphotoaday « Gin plus Tonic·

Got any thoughts? I'd love to hear them.

