small – #fmsphotoaday

I’m still lagging on the photo challenge but I’m gaining.  These wild irises have been mocking me for a couple of days to snap them.  So I waited until Buddy was asleep and I got to it this evening as the sun set.  I didn’t even realise the spider was there until after I took the photo – and do you think he would stay still for another one? I watched him spinning his web using the wind to his advantage for a while. It made me think how much I hope I can learn to be more content with where the wind takes me.

So my snap of something small captured something even smaller. Nature’s cool that way I reckon.

 

 

Got any thoughts? I'd love to hear them.

