something I do everyday – #fmsphotoaday

Feeding the herd is something I love to do everyday.  It’s grungy, dirty, smelly work.  But boy I feel like a pioneer woman! Unless I’m wearing a skirt. Which often happens because I can’t be bothered getting changed knowing I’ll be showering soon.  So, crocks or boots + a skirt + a baby in a stroller + a dog that runs away when I yell “come here”.  It’s a good look.

Overseeing the herdUmmm, moo? I love this picture.

Gathering beneath the oak tree

First in best dressed

“Damn kids never leave home”

“This is what I think of that”

Thanks for stopping by!

Got any thoughts? I'd love to hear them.

