favourite thing – #fmsphotoaday

Well, favourite thing, was the hardest prompt for me so far. I could not pick a single thing, person, something if my life depended on it. I thought about it for days and days. iPad – nope. Mobile – nope. TV show – nope. Shoes – nope.  Seems I don’t play favourites. Does that mean I’m a fence-sitter?

In the end, I just picked my favourite part of a particular moment I was spending with Buddy. How I can’t help but notice his soft little neck.

And his little biceps.

Phew.  Next keyword please . . .

Got any thoughts? I'd love to hear them.

