five favourite e-shopping spots – finale

And the last one is Everything but Flowers they have so many options and great packages like wine with a cook book, and fun ones like a ticket to ocean world in manly.  Not your average gifts.  Good for the hard to buy for person. Here’s some other cool stuff.

I really like the last one.  I think I’ll call him a girorse?

Wow – that post idea ended up taking longer than I expected.  I won’t waste your time with all my window shopping in future.  Just the list and that’s it!

So here they are altogether. Still no sponsorships to disclose, just my expert ‘sit on your behind and shop from home’ experience.

  1. Hard to find
  2. Westfield
  3. Spoilt gifts and homewares
  4. Simply gifts
  5. Everything but flowers

Happy shopping!

Do you have any that you can recommend?

 

Got any thoughts? I'd love to hear them.

