bespoke beauty

I came across this great little mag, or as the producer calls it, a ‘zine’. Prepared by one person – Jess. And it’s awesome. Worth the expense.

cool covercool stuffartist featurebook reviewguy craftcraft tutorialsIt has recommended blogs from like-minded readers (like house of humble – which I already followed), a book review for Sew La Tea Do (which convinced me it’s a must get so that I can learn how to at least switch my sewing machine on), a craft tutorial, a recipe and heaps of links for me to explore. I must say, I was sceptical but I am very impressed.

Might as well share some other beauties that I regularly visit while I’m here . . .

Pip Lincoln

Elsie and Emma

Christina Lowry

Caz

No sponsorships apply, just my humble opinion.

Have you got any other recommendations?

Got any thoughts? I'd love to hear them.

