looking up ~ #fmsphotoaday

Loving December photo a day challenge with FMS.

five december heading

This is my serenity tree. I visit it every afternoon on the way to feed the herd. As I walk under its carefully grown guard of honor, I wonder how many other people have walked where I walk and what they were on their way to do.

I didn’t even notice the butterfly until after I took the photo.up one up two up three up four

I thought I’d better take a photo of looking down too, just for completeness. The rug of berry colour that I walk through squishing as I go.up five

 

Got any thoughts? I'd love to hear them.

