easy bohemian bling

Sometimes I get in a mood. A boho fashion, hippy, floating linen, billowing lace, unruly curls, flowing maxi dress type of mood. It’s then that I pull out these little beauties.

bracelet bracelets necklaces and bracelet necklaces puuuurty

Before you ask, yes, the bracelets are meant for tweens in highschool. But they offer me protection, and peace, and serenity, and love and karma. I’ve always wanted some karma. I didn’t know you could buy it for $12.95 at Diva. So how could I resist?

Seriously though, bundle them all up on your wrist. Or wear one each side. Add the necklaces and there you have it. I could appear in a Martika music video if I wanted to.

Wooden bead necklaces & bracelets are from biome. Karma bracelets were two for one at Diva.

Got any thoughts? I'd love to hear them.

