happy christmas from Gin plus Tonic

And that’s it from me until the new year or when I’m no longer rolling around full of ham. Whichever comes first.

What an amazingly rollercoaster, lovingly different, learned, achingly difficult but awesomely transformative one it has been.

I feel as though I am a butterfly that has emerged ready to try to fly. I broke through, by myself. I’d like to say I did it without anyone’s help, but that’s not entirely true. I did all the work myself, but to those who have helped with your wisdom and knowledge I give you an eternity of thanks and gratitude. There is a way to go fopr me but I’m serenely excited about it and the future – bring on 2013!

I am so amazed by the friendships I’ve made in the blogging world in such a short amount of time. You really are a wonderful supportive and friendly community. I hope this never changes.  I wish you all a happy Christmas with full bellies, full houses and full hearts.

Gin.

christmas message boo

2 responses to “happy christmas from Gin plus Tonic

Got any thoughts? I'd love to hear them.

