addicted to buying christmas cards

Yes, it’s a problem. I always buy loads of christmas cards and always well in advance. So I forget I have them and then I buy some more. Did I mention I have 8 people on my Christmas card list?

It’s the colours, the innovative ways of getting the message across. Some years I’ll go handmade, some years organic, some years cheapies from the $2 shop.

Often though I’ll choose those ones produced by charities. Like this year. Check out these beautiful designs.

dos five quatro six tres uno

I’m OK with the expense because I’ve helped The Smith Family, Ovarian Cancer Research and Dementia Research. Three better causes I cannot think of! And anyone who is not OK with this sort of unnecessary expense has rocks in their head, right Big Buddy?

Got any thoughts? I'd love to hear them.

