52 weeks of grateful ~ comrades

I like this idea so much I’m adding it to my list of bloggy things I’ve signed up for. I’m a real join-er-iner-er this year aren’t I!

It’s so easy to get caught up in unhelpful mind banter that I think pondering what I am grateful for will go along way to helping me stay grounded. And it will help me notice and reflect more often. Which is great since 2013 for me is the year I will notice.

Untitled

The idea is you write or post pictures or comment about what you are grateful for. Yep – it’s that simple.

52weeks

This week I am grateful for comrades. People that are there no matter what and in spite of it all.

01 comrades

3 responses to “52 weeks of grateful ~ comrades

  1. Pingback: one o’clock ~ #fmsphotoaday « Gin plus Tonic·

  2. Welcome, Gin. I’m new to your blog and I LOVE the name! I am looking forward to meeting Tonic too… sorry, couldn’t resist.

    It’s lovely that you are joining in with the Gratefuls this year. It’s a gorgeous way to live and a great community to be a part of. Welcome. x

    • Thanks so much Maxabella for your lovely welcome! I’m a fan of your blog. HA! You’re the first to pull out the ‘tonic’ line. Gratefuls is an awesome way to live I agree – imagine if the whole world live that way :). I’ll be e-seeing ya!

Got any thoughts? I'd love to hear them.

