capture the son 10/52

capture the son 10

A portrait of my child, once a week, every week, in 2013.

Oh how he grows. He’s such a little boy when I see him as an observer. Sometimes I can see the grown man he will become – and I am proud as punch. Most other times, he’s still a little infant, waking me every two hours because he needs me. Sigh.

6 responses to “capture the son 10/52

  1. Thanks for noticing! And for your kind comments. I’m slowly realising that photography is less about positioning the scene and more about positioning the photographer!

Got any thoughts? I'd love to hear them.

