this stuff tickled my fancy

02

Much too long I sat watched these rain drops. And pondered their simple delicate beauty. The enlightened sky didn’t give me the answers I was waiting for but it sure was a wonderful pause.

Anyhow, here’s some things I found while puddling around . . .

This post from Holly about her Dad brought me to tears. Some people are so eloquently couragous.

Loving this story about a bloke growing the best beard in Australia for his mate. I do love a good bushranger beard.

There is nothing I don’t like about this barn wedding.

The festival of classics starts this weekend around Brisbane. Tonnes of choirs and orchestra’s to hear and see. Thinking I need to get some culcha into me.

How cool is this indigo necklace.

I would surround myself with prints from ‘The Animal Print’ shop if I could.

Oh, and, I don’t know why because it’s stupid but this video cracks me up.

There you go, a light note to end on.

Enjoy your week. Happy days!

Got any thoughts? I'd love to hear them.

