my moment ~ autumnal deep breath

autumn sunshine

The crisp air taken as a deep deep breath. It invigorates me as I rug up. Autumn is my home.

This moment.

A ritual. A single photo. No words (theoretically). Capturing a moment from the week. A simple, special, extraordinary moment. A moment I want to pause, savor and remember.

2 responses to “my moment ~ autumnal deep breath

  1. Wow, Sofia, thank you so much. That’s the best compliment ever! I have to admit this is one of my favourites I’ve taken so far. I had a look at your moment and I’m equally impressed – I love the burst of colour against the looming skyline and that the theme of yellow flows quietly through the whole scene. Thanks for leading me to you’re blog.

    Yes, it is my home, I’ve very lucky indeed.

Got any thoughts? I'd love to hear them.

