this stuff tickled my fancy in between rescuing slippers

stolen slipperThis is my slipper, or what’s left of it. It’s the third pair of slippers I’ve had in as many weeks. Since you asked, my advice to you is never to get a puppy. It’s not as though I left them outside within easy access or anything. The second pair were in a back room which was the subject of a canine break and enter, and the third pair were drying on the washing line. So take this slipper scenario, multiply it by 500,000 add a baby and play dates, laundry and attempting to keep house and there you have my week.

Here’s some things I found while puddling around . . .

Loving this collections of waves. There is something so soothing about the ocean.

This is possibly the most stunning ring I’ve ever seen.  I wish I could buy it as a bit of extra bling.

Sonia took some awesome picks of the new pottery barn (and associates) stock. West Elm’s my favourite though.

Really can’t wait for Season 4 of Arrested Development.

A new take on cross stitch that tickled my fancy. Meet Mr X Stitch. It just seems right that he has arms covered in tattoos.

Enjoy your week. Happy days!

Got any thoughts? I'd love to hear them.

