capture the son 22/52

capture the son 22

A portrait of my child, once a week, every week, in 2013.

Oh my little possum, how you melt me.

8 responses to “capture the son 22/52

    • Ha! You cracked me up – I believed you that it wasn’t in a creepy way 🙂

      Wow, thanks so much! What a privelage. I’ll pop over and have a look see.

  1. He is just the cutest little bear ever, Gin!! I wish I’d done more ears with my bubbas when they were little (remarkable the things we regret, huh!?)

    I didn’t take that pic in my ‘chintz’ post – I’m nowhere near good enough for such excellence!! x

    • Oh thanks so much!! There’s still time to do ears with your little (well sort of little) ones – I’m sure they won’t mind one bit ;).

      Well it was an awesome ‘sigh’ pic anyway 🙂 made me feel all warm and fuzzy.

Got any thoughts? I'd love to hear them.

