random but awesome etsy finds

I love etsy. In fact I may just be an etsy addict. And a Pinterest addict. And an instagram addict.

Interesting given that I’ll proclaim to anyone that’ll listen how I loathe technology and what it does to me, communities, populations . . . the world! Then again, that’s the sign of a true addict right? Fool everyone into a false sense of security . . . get them believing the opposite . . . because I’m sure they lose sleep wondering ‘is she . . . is she not . . . is she on Pinterest right now {nail biting ensues}’.

Anyhoo, it’s attraction to me is the unbridled creativity and innovation. And the bargains. No longer are we limited to throwing our hard earned cash at the greedy, presumptuous, mass-produced Department stores, we can support little old single person innovation hubs. I guess it gives me a chance to rebel against mass consumerism. That’s what I love about it.

Alright, zipping it shut now and showing you some awesome finds! Check ’em out.

blackbird wall art OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA brass lamp cage ring cloud ring constellations cotton night gown OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA floral ring geometric ring lace wrap leaf ring rope bracelet triangle ear rings wrap braceletone/two/three/four/five/six/seven/eight/nine/ten

eleven/twelve/thirteen/fourteen/fifteen/sixteen

Got any thoughts? I'd love to hear them.

