Plus one make four

So this happened …  

I produced a tiny foot. 

Nah. There’s a baby attached to it I assure.

I am currently in the haze that is sleep deprivation and people having opinions left right and centre. Including doctors questioning my breastfeeding ability because baby is 500 grams shy of his birth weight. That’s, like, a can of tuna equivalent. So, thanks doc for your opinions, but I politely disagree and propose that, actually, I’m doing pretty damn well and that you should just see how thing go for a bit. Have some faith!

You see second time around you pick and mostly discard everyone’s unwanted opinions. 

So to any mums being judged left right and centre, you are doing great!

  

Got any thoughts? I'd love to hear them.

