Project 365 – 1

Someone came up with the idea of taking a photo a day #project365 as a way of journaling your life. Can you imagine looking back when you are 90 and starved for fun in the nursing home at a year of your life in pictures?

I think it’s brilliant.

What better way to journal it than via a blog. 

So hear goes …. it’s going to be raw, real, sometimes not so pretty and sometimes as boring as hell. Just as life should be.


I’ve birthed another catnapper, and although I would throw myself in front of a bus for him I’m hating that he only sleeps for half an hour at a time.

Got any thoughts? I'd love to hear them.

