Parenting fail friday

Oh my. How Friday’s suck!! Why does everything always happen on Friday! 

If I’m going to lose my mind or my patience it’ll be on the Friday. 

If the dog is gonna eat a toy truck and require extremely expensive vet attention, guaranteed its Friday. 

And always ALWAYS if the preschooler is going to be a royal tool, it’ll be a Friday for sure. 

So today is Friday. Enjoy one of my many parenting fails for today.


Sigh.

​​
Happy weekend.

Got any thoughts? I'd love to hear them.

